Current Regents

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Leadership & Policy
  4. chevron_right
  5. Board of Regents
  6. chevron_right
  7. Current Regents
Regent Carol Del Carlo

Carol Del Carlo
Chair Pro Tempore

District 9 – Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Storey and Washoe Counties (map)
Email: cdelcarlo@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Amy Carvalho

Amy J. Carvalho
Vice Chair Pro Tempore

District 12 – Clark County  (map)
Email: acarvalho@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Joeseph Arrascada

Joseph C. Arrascada

District 10 – Washoe County (map)
Email: jarrascada@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Patrick Boylan

Patrick J. Boylan

District 5 – Clark County (map)
Email: pboylan@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Byron Brooks

Byron Brooks

District 3 – Clark County(map)
Email: bbrooks@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Patrick Carter

Dr. Patrick R. Carter

District 6 – Clark County (map)
Email: pcarter@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Mark Doubrava

Mark W. Doubrava, M.D.

District 7 – Clark County (map)
Email: mdoubrava@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Jason Geddes

Jason Geddes, Ph.D.

District 11 – Pershing and Washoe Counties (map)
Email: jgeddes@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Cathy McAdoo

Cathy McAdoo

District 8 – Clark, Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, Lincoln, Nye and White Pine Counties (map)
Email: cmcadoo@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Donald Sylvantee McMichael Sr.

Donald Sylvantee McMichael Sr.

District 4 – Clark County (map)
Email: dmcmichael@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent John T. Moran

John T. Moran

District 13 – Clark County (map)
Email: jmoran@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Laura E. Perkins

Laura E. Perkins

District 1 – Clark County (map)
Email:  lperkins@nshe.nevada.edu

Regent Lois Tarkanian

Dr. Lois Tarkanian

District 2 – Clark County (map)
Email: ltarkanian@nshe.nevada.edu

Menu