NSHE Media Contacts

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Newsroom
  4. chevron_right
  5. NSHE Media Contacts

Nevada System of Higher Education
Francis McCabe
Tel: (702) 889-8426
Email: fmccabe@nshe.nevada.edu

College of Southern Nevada
Richard Lake
Tel: (702) 651-7715
Email: richard.lake@csn.edu

Desert Research Institute
Justin Broglio
Tel: (775) 673-7610
Email: justin.broglio@dri.edu

Great Basin College
Jennifer Sprout
Tel: (775) 753-2274
Email: Jennifer.Sprout@gbcnv.edu

Nevada State College
LaNelda Rolley
Tel: (702) 992-2000
Email: LaNelda.Rolley@nsc.edu

Truckee Meadows Community College
Elena V. Bubnova
Tel: (775) 673-8240
Email: ebubnova@tmcc.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Tony Allen
Tel: (702) 895-0893
Email: tony.allen@unlv.edu

University of Nevada, Reno
Kerri Garcia
Tel: (775) 784-1880
Email: kerrig@unr.edu

Western Nevada College
Niki Gladys
Tel: (775) 445-3239
Email: niki.gladys@wnc.edu

Menu