Legal Affairs Contacts

NSHE Legal Affairs Offices
2601 Enterprise Rd., Reno, NV 89512
4300 S. Maryland Pkwy., Las Vegas, NV 89119


Joseph Reynolds
Chief General Counsel
Tel: (775) 784-3226
Fax: (775) 784-1127
jreynolds@nshe.nevada.edu

Tina Russom
Deputy General Counsel
Tel: (775) 784-3421
Fax: (775) 784-1127
trussom@nshe.nevada.edu

Yvonne Nevarez-Goodson
Deputy General Counsel
Tel: (775) 784-3464
Fax: (775) 784-1127
ynevarez-goodson@nshe.nevada.edu

Cindy Hunt
Senior Executive Legal Assistant
Tel: (702) 889-8426
Fax: (702) 522-7015
cynthia_hunt@nshe.nevada.edu

Dani Williams
Legal Affairs Coordinator
Tel: (775) 784-4901 x3435
Fax: (775) 784-1127
dani_williams@nshe.nevada.edu

Sherry M. Olson
Director of Human Resources
Tel: (775) 784-3401
Fax: (775) 784-1127
solson@nshe.nevada.edu

Lisa Schaller
Director of Insurance and Loss Management
Tel: (775) 784-3472
lschaller@nshe.nevada.edu

Michelle Kelley
Director, Retirement Plan Administration
Tel: (702) 889-8426
Fax: (702) 889-8492
mkelley@nshe.nevada.edu

Menu