Institution DACA Resources

Institution Information and Contacts

College of Southern Nevada

DACA Resources

CSN All Access Committee

Contacts

Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
(702) 651-4231
diversity@csn.edu

Desert Research Institute

Contacts

Jennifer Schultz
Director of Human Resources
jennifer.schultz@dri.edu

Dana Trimble
Diversity Officer
dana.trimble@dri.edu
(775) 674-7114

Great Basin College

DACA Resources

GBC and Diversity

Contacts

Jake Rivera
Vice President for Student and Academic Affairs
Berg Hall 160
(775) 753-2282
jake.hinton-rivera@gbcnv.edu

Nevada State College

DACA Resources

TheDream.us and UndocuScholars resources

Contacts

Erika Arballo
Community Resources Coordinator
Office of Community, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
(702) 992-2394
Erika.Arballo@nsc.edu

Amey Evaluna
Interim Director
Office of Community, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
(702) 992-2366
Amey.Evaluna@nsc.edu

Truckee Meadows Community College

DACA Resources

Financial Aid Assistance for DACA and Undocumented Students at TMCC

Immigrant Resources at TMCC

Contacts

YeVonne Allen
Equity, Inclusion, and Sustainability Office
RDMT 114
(775) 673-7123
Email: yallen@tmcc.edu
http://diversity.tmcc.edu

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

DACA Resources

UNLV Undocumented Student Program

UNLV Boyd School of Law’s Immigration Clinic

Contacts

Mariana Sarmiento
Resource Coordinator
Office of Diversity Initiatives
(702) 895-5658
mariana.sarmiento@unlv.edu

University of Nevada, Reno

Contacts

Araceli Martinez
Interim Director, The Center. Every Student. Every Story.
(775) 784-4936
araceli@unr.edu

Jahahi Mazariego
Coordinator, Social Services
(775) 784-1547
jmazariego@unr.edu

Patrick O’Rourke
Advisor, International Students and Scholars
(775) 327-2026
porourke@unr.edu

Lourdes Gonzalez
Associate Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
(775) 682-8103
lgonzale@unr.edu 

Western Nevada College

Contacts

Lupe Ramirez
Coordinator for Latino Student Outreach
(775) 445-3271
lupe.ramirez@wnc.edu
http://www.wnc.edu/latino-outreach

Menu